Wajsman Home Team
Your Real Estate Leader
Office: (904) 495.7222  |  Fax: (904) 495.7211
Home Improvement

Vendor List

Welcome to the Jacksonville home improvement information section where you will find outstanding Jacksonville area home improvement resources.
 



A/C


Creeks AC 904-230-7840

Air to Air 904-262-4279





Advertising, Signs, and Print Material


Got Print 877-922-7374 www.gotprint.com
Sign-a-Rama 904-292-1104 Mark: sarjaxdesign@gmail.com
Matthew Brodus Advertising 904-396-6950 mattbroadus@bellsouth.net
Giglio Signs- Donajo Rast 904-396-9046 sales@gigliosigns.com
Lowen Signs 800-545-5505





Antiques


B. Langston Antiques 904-642-1003 1671 Atlantic Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32207




Appliance Repair


CNG Appliance Repair 904-262.1119 Greg Sheffield (904) 264-3066.
Ron's Appliance Service 631-1650 cell 268-0021 home




Appraiser


Joe Lograsso C: 904-472-1730 Office: 904-992-9571




Apartments


Village Walk Apartments 904-641-1681





Attorneys-Real Estate


Ryan & Marks 904-262-4242

Ansbacher & Schneider 904-296-0100





Carpet


Dalton Carpet 333-3856





Carpet Cleaning


Zerorez 904-287-5727





Cleaner (house)


Amanda Gardner 904-487-7595 zoie703@gmail.com




Closets


Turner Specialty 904-288-4445





Commercial Agent


Simon Garwood 904-673-8622 sgarwood@hq1.com




Doors


The Door Doctor of JAX: Tom Puhalla 904- 471-9899 or 904-448-0422, fax 904-471-9899
Draper/Shutters/Blinds


Cook & Cook, Ltd-Lynnwood Cook 904-568-5550





Dryer Vent Cleaning


Superclean Services 904-645-3444





Drywall


Davis Drywall 904-631-2431 sdavisdrywall@yahoo.com




Electrician


All State Electrical 904-296-27





Estate sales


Amber Lane Estate Sale Services: Ann Googh cell 514-6971 904-260-9990 amberlane@bellsouth.net




Fencing


Superior Fence and Rail - Rachel 904-683-6349 rachel.robbins@superiorfenceandrail.com




Flooring


Tim Wentzel-Tim's Floor Covering Inc 904-463-4427 Tile: Ken 501-7032
Dan Christenson 904-349-3490 cpainting123@comcast.net
Gerald Jones- Wood floors 904-891-1812

Sosha Flooring & Design (wood & Laminate) 904-442-7757

Mike Dube - tile 904-535-9332





Garage Door


Garage Door Guys- Marc Funari 904-864-7609

 


Glass


Suncoast Window Repair- Steve Harvey 904-545-6644





Handyman/Contractors


Brian Braithwaite- Jacksonville Custom Builders, Inc. 904-591-0101

DJ Smith owner of Workhorse Projects 904-343-7584 workhorseprojects@gmail.com
Mack Bros: Fred Mack 904-237-0868

Generation Homes: Cora Johnston 904-759-0702

Colin Geyer - handyman 904-651-8482

Mark Suanier- handyman 904-509-6660





Home Inspectors


JadeckHome Inspectors- Jacob Nantz 904-466-1259 jnantz@jadeck.com


jacobnantz@yahoo.com








Home Warranty


2-10 Home Warranty 904-349-0991

Old Republic 800-445-6999





Irrigation


Clear Water Irrigation, Jonathan Haney (owner) 904-880-3800

Gator Irrigation 904-242-8229





Insurance


Brightway Insurance: Daniel Miller 904-854-4555





Kitchen Granite & Cabinets


Smith Cabinets 386-325-4534





Landscaping/Lawn


Gator Irrigation 904-242-8229





Locksmith


Clay Safe & Lock- Louie 904-278-8394 904-626-8703
ASAP PIC-N-LOCS Blaine Cleckley 904-673-9426 asappicnlocs@yahoo.com




Mold


The Mold Detective - assessing 904-616-0849 Dennis Williams
Puroclean - treatment 904-573-3566





Mortgage


David Mordecai- EverBank 904-993-5521 david.mordecai@everbank.com
Wade Swindell- Movement Mortgage 904-404-6644 wade.swindell@movement.com




Movers


Baymeadows Movers, Mike 904-737-3530





Other


All Pro Enclosures 904-962-3032

Petrogan Holdings (underground/aboveground tank removal 904-708-3616 www.petrogan.com




Painters


The Right Touch 904-568-0256

Bill Lee Painting 904-428-2484

AJ Simonetta 904-838-1265 viptwo@yahoo.com








Pet Sitters


Adorable Animals- Beverly Ehrlich 904-327-0600 beverby@att.net












Photographer- Real Estate


Kim Lindsey 904-945-9903

Lisa Ackerman 904-477-0786

SKY 1 Imaging, Tom Kane- Drone pics 844-359-7591 tom@sky1imaging.com




Pools


Edge water pools service- Michael 904.742.7924 edgewaterpool@comcast.net




Pool leaks


American Leak Detection: Dawn Foley 904-519-5700 dawnjax@americanleak.com




Pressure Washing


Superclean Services 904-645-3444





Property Manager


Signature Realty & Mgmt, Brian Rotter 904-469-6422 2askbrian@gmail.com




Plumbing


ASAP Plumbing 904-346-1266

Pat's Plumbing 904-318-4641





Roofing and/or Gutters


Southern Coast Roofing( only) 904.305.8887 southerncoastroofing@gmail.com
A Crown Roofing(only)-Daniel Watts 904.424.7618 lnelson@acrownroofing.com




Septic


O E Smith & Sons- Tracy 904-765-3511 tracy@oesmiths.us




Staging


Interiors Revitalized, Christy McCarthy 904-625-2214





Structural Engineers


Universal Engineering 904-296-0757





Stump Grinding 904-352-2504





Surveyors


Tri-County Land surveyor 904-880-2535





Tutoring


Tutoring Club, Elizabeth Loeser 904-230-2855 stjohnsFL@tutoringclub.com




WDO


Pest Xpress 904-272-0100

Nader's Pest Raiders 904-423-2200 sfletcher@naderspestraiders.com
Lindsey Pest Services 904-350-9406





Well & Septic


Riverview Pump, Well & Septic (Rick) 904-764-4568

Partridge Well Drilling (septic) 904-269-1333





4pt Inspection & Wind Mitigation Inspection


Michael Leggit (4pt) 904-348-5620 michaelleggettinc@yahoo.com

A quick Jacksonville home selling request form

Do you need some additional ideas for improving your Jacksonville area home? Please fill out the following short home sellers real estate request form. I will be happy to provide you with some outstanding ideas as to how you can best prepare your home to sell.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Daytime Phone
Evening Phone
How would you prefer to be contacted?
E-mail
Daytime Phone
Evening Phone
Location of Home
Requests & Comments:
Sitemap:

Logo
Wajsman Home Team
2950 Halcyon Lane #102 • Jacksonville, FL 32223
Office: (904) 495.7222 • Fax: (904) 495.7211



JacksonvilleMandarinJulington Creek